Projects at Work

Discussion on: PMI Knowledge Assessments

When organizations need to evaluate their talent or identify gaps in knowledge they can turn to the Project, Program or Portfolio Management Knowledge Assessments.

Topic Originator Last Post New Total
Most critical project management knowlwdge area  Anonymous Post  May 31, 2012 6:55 PM 
What does emotional intelligence framework means?  Anonymous Post  May 9, 2012 6:15 AM 
How the PMI will look like in 20 years?  Vasilj Petrovic  Apr 12, 2012 1:20 PM 
Currently I’m a sales consultant in an IT h/w company. Please let know how PMP would benefit in my career growth?  Anonymous Post  Nov 20, 2010 6:05 AM 
how i can earn PDU's in Gantthead?  Michael M  Aug 31, 2010 4:44 PM 
project cost management in architectural projects  Anonymous Post  Jun 30, 2010 3:48 PM 

Please login or register below to participate in this discussion

Subscribers login here:

OR

OR

Not a subscriber yet? Sign up here:

You must have JavaScript and cookies enabled to use this website. Please enable javascript and refresh this page.
    How do I enable JavaScript in my browser? | How do I enable cookies in my browser?
  • First Name
    Last Name
  • Choose a password (at least 4 characters)
    Confirm your password
  • ProjectsAtWork is accredited under Return Path's Sender Score Certified™ Program. The Sender Score Certified Program helps to increase successful email delivery by requiring senders to adhere to a set of specific email standards. For more information, please see www.senderscorecertified.com.
  • please enter the text below:
  • You must have JavaScript and cookies enabled to use this website. Please enable javascript and refresh this page.
    How do I enable JavaScript in my browser? | How do I enable cookies in my browser?

ADVERTISEMENT

IN PARTNERSHIP WITH:

SPONSORS

EVENTS

Gerald S: "Managing projects is both art and science, no matter the field or complexity. T…" on The Occasional Project Manager
August 17, 2014